Skip to main content

Wholesaler Resources

Contact: orders@applepark.com Apple Park 2350 Taylor Street San Francisco, CA 94133 tel (415) 928-4401

select download


APPLE PARK & Organic Farm Buddies Sales Reps
Susannah Searson
phone: 415.888.2421
email: susannahsearson@applepark.com
showroom: 232 E Blithedale Ave, Mill Valley, CA 94941
AL HATTENDORF ASSOCIATES, INC - PA
Al Hattendorf
phone: 703.904.0800
email: al@alhattendorf.com
Elements
WY, UT, CO, NM
Tania Petrulis
phone: 303.588.9163
fax: 303.499.2135
email: telements2@gmail.com
KNOX AND ASSOCIATES - Apple Park & Organic Farm Buddies
ND, SD, MN, WI, MI, NE, IA, IL, IN, OH, KS, MO, KY, OK, AR, TX, LA
Dave Knox
phone: 630.631.7096
fax: 269.620.5944
email: dave@babygearguys.com
showroom: Dallas Market Center 2050 N Stemmons Freeway The Studio at Kids World 8701-19, Dallas, TX 75207
 
Joanne & Company
CA, HI, NV, AZ
Joanne Rackow
phone: 800.758.4176
email: joanneco1@gmail.com
showroom: L.A. Mart Ste 340 | Las Vegas Market Center Ste C-854
 
ESP Sales
ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, UPSTATE NY
Ellen Shankman
phone: 860.688.7209
fax: 860.668.9579
email: ellen@erstoys.com
Sugar B Sales
WA, OR, ID, MT, AK
Betsy Harney
phone: 425.277.5499
fax: 800.783.9875
email: contact@sugarbsales.com
CAROLINA BABY - APPLE PARK & ORGANIC FARM BUDDIES
WV, VA, NC, TN, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL
Jim & Marlo Poole
phone: 864.882.3183 email: carolinababyco@aol.com
showroom: Americas Mart Building 3, Carolina Baby #13W124, 75 John Portman Blvd Nw, Atlanta, GA, 30303
QHOUSE KIDS - APPLE PARK & ORGANIC FARM BUDDIES
Canada
Leif Quareshi
phone: 514.457.3088
fax: 514.457.2980
email: leif@qhousekids.com

MARY HADA - WHOLE FOODS, GROCERY, DRUG STORES AND HOSPITAL GIFT SHOPS -

Northern California & Pacific Northwest

Mary Hada
phone: 452.552.8720
fax: 877.464.1109
email: mhada@maryhada.com
San Francisco, CA 94103 Ph: 415.552.8720 Fax: 877.464.1109
website: www.maryhada.com

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart